Therapeutenliste 


Kanton

Name

EMR-Nummer

Praxisstandort

Kontakt

AG

Nicole Seeholzer

ZSR_32320

Praxisseeholzer
Weiherfeldstrasse 4
4310 Rheinfelden

+41 79 858 96 25
info@praxisseeholzer.ch
https://www.praxisseeholzer.ch

BE

Julia Abegglen-
Pfammatter


Körper-Sprache-
Kommunikation
Bahnhofstrasse 8
3600 Thun

+41 77 420 00 38
abegglen-pfammatter@bluewin.ch

BE

Sibylle Wyss-Oeri 

ZSR_L804462

Logopädie beWEGt
Monbijoustrasse 89 
3007 Bern

+41 31 351 38 67
info@logopaedie-bewegt.ch
https://www.logopaedie-bewegt.ch

BS



BS

Beatriz León Mathys



Beatriz 
León Mathys

ZSR_G324063



ZSR_G324063

Eulerstrassee 41
4051 Basel


Mohrhaldenstr. 166E
4125 Riehen / BS

+41 78 768 97 09
beatriz.leon.ch@gmail.com
https://www.mft-leon.ch

BL

Dominik Barell


Fit und Well Barell
Physio- und Manualtherapie
Amthausgasse 9/11
4242 Laufen 

+41 61 761 35 35
dominik.barell@bluewin.ch

BL

Liliana Cordova
Wingeier

ZSR I560560

Praxis für Sprach- und
Myofunktionelle Therapie
Fluhstrasse 3
4147 Aesch 

+41 61 599 71 78
sprachtherapie@wingeiercordova.ch

BL

Esther Häner

ZSR_Y229261

Gesundheitspraxis
Bündtenstrasse 1
4419 Lupsingen

+41 61 599 79 79
estherhaener@bluewin.ch
https://www.estherhaener.ch

BL

Annette Schneider 

ZSR_M643362

Praxis Dr. St. Jeker
Rampenweg 2
4242 Laufen

+41 61 761 61 61
salmenpraxis@bluewin.ch
http://www.zahnaerztelaufen.ch

BL

Ivona Schwaiger

ZSR_I276963

Zahnteam Wasserfallen 
Unterbiel 22
4418 Reigoldswil

+41 61 941 23 00
mft@zahnteam-wasserfallen.ch
http://www.guedel-zahnarzt.ch

BS

Dr. h.c.
Susanne Codoni



Logopädie Elisabethen
Elisabethenstrasse 41
4051 Basel

+41 61 481 24 54
susanne.codoni@scodoni.ch
http://www.scodoni.ch

BS

Iris Indri

ZSR_F633879
ZSR_Q0895.12.

Universitätsspital Basel
Mund- Kiefer- und 
Gesichtschirurgie
Spitalstrasse 21
4031 Basel

+41 61 265 70 70
iris.indri@usb.ch
https://www.usb.ch

BS

Corinne Borer

ZSR_G648362

Schulzahnklinik Basel UZB
St. Alban-Vorstadt 12 
4010 Basel

+41 61 284 84 07
corinne.borer@uzb.ch
http://www.uzb.ch

BS

Maja Wetterwald

ZSR O139212
ZSR S611462

Logopädie 
Maja Wetterwald
Davidsbodenstr. 8
4056 Basel 

+41 61 271 12 27
wetterwald@sprachentwicklung.ch
http://www.sprachentwicklung.ch

DE

Dr. med. dent. 
Peter Bailly


Gersthofer Strasse 2
65929 Frankfurt am Main

+49 69 30 44 94
http://www.drbailly.de

SG

Monica Köppel-Heule 

ZSR_K259963

Hauptstrasse 26
9434 Au / SG

+41 79 771 88 59
monicakoeppel@gmail.com
https://www.mft-mit-mkh.ch

ZH

Bettina Huber

ZSR_S259363

wohlum
Baarerstrasse 18
8932 Mettmenstetten

+41 79 411 44 86
bettina.huber@mft-therapie.ch
https://www.mft-therapie.ch

ZH

Sabine Peter

ZSR P394063

Klosbachstrasse 150
8032 Zürich

+41 76 398 63 66
info@myofunktionelle-therapie.ch
https://www.myofunktionelle-therapie.ch